Back to Top

Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur:

Voorzitter Vacant

Secretaris Pim van der Wijk

  • secretaris@bvonderons.nl
  • 0624949204

Penningmeester Menno den Buurman

  • penningmeester@bvonderons.nl

Competitie (TC) Cor Ririmasse

  • competitie@bvonderons.nl

Jeugd Laura van Gils

  • jeugd@bvonderons.nl

Recreanten Aad van Veen

  • recreanten@bvonderons.nl

Vrijdagochtend Fred van der Kruk

  • vrijdagochtend@bvonderons.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

  • Joke van Ballegooijen
  • 06-18192355
  • jcvanballegooijen@hotmail.com

Commissies

  • Technische commissie
  • Cor Ririmasse (voorzitter)
  • Jos Noordhuis (commissielid)
  • Leon Meisel (commissielid)
  • Paul de Graaf (trainer)
  • competitie@bvonderons.nl
  • Toernooicommissie
  • Cobie van Gils (voorzitter)
  • Daniëlle Vreedzaam
  • Koos Aardoom
  • Arnoud Kapaan
  • toernooicommissie@bvonderons.nl
  • Jeugdcommissie
  • Laura van Gils (voorzitter)
  • Anouk van santen
  • Junior Stil
  • Dear thaenkaew
  • Tim Wyrdeman
  • Ryan Kroon
  • jeugd@bvonderons.nl
  • Feestcommissie
  • Frank de Graaf (voorzitter)
  • Ephraïm Fransisco
  • feestcommissie@bvonderons.nl
  • Barcommissie
  • Manuel van den Akker
  • barcommissie@bvonderons.nl
  • Commissie Communicatie.
  • Simon van den Berge
  • Tom Zeven
  • communicatie@bvonderons.nl
  • Kascontrolecommissie 2018
  • Rene Hageman
  • Tom Zeven
  • Arnoud Kapaan