Bestuur en Commissies

 

Bestuur:

Voorzitter Robert Barbieri
voorzitter@bvonderons.nl
Robert
Secretaris Pim van der Wijk
secretaris@bvonderons.nl
0624949204
Penningmeester Menno den Buurman
penningmeester@bvonderons.nl
Menno
Competitie (TC) Cor Ririmasse
competitie@bvonderons.nl
Jeugd Laura van Gils
jeugd@bvonderons.nl
Petra
Recreanten Aad van Veen
recreanten@bvonderons.nl
Aad
Vrijdagochtend Fred van der Kruk
vrijdagochtend@bvonderons.nl
Fred

 

Vertrouwenspersoon
Joke van Ballegooijen
06-18192355
jcvanballegooijen@hotmail.com

 

Commissies

Technische commissie
Cor Ririmasse (voorzitter)
Jos Noordhuis (commissielid)
Leon Meisel (commissielid)
Paul de Graaf (trainer)

competitie@bvonderons.nl

Toernooicommissie
Cobie van Gils (voorzitter)
Daniëlle Vreedzaam
Koos Aardoom
Arnoud Kapaan

toernooicommissie@bvonderons.nl

Jeugdcommissie
Laura van Gils (voorzitter)
Tess van Schooten
Kevin van Kleef
Tim van den Aardweg
Leon Schreuders

jeugd@bvonderons.nl

Feestcommissie
Frank de Graaf (voorzitter)
Ephraïm Fransisco

feestcommissie@bvonderons.nl

Barcommissie
Manuel van den Akker

barcommissie@bvonderons.nl

Commissie Communicatie en Werving
Simon van den Berge
Tom Zeven

communicatie@bvonderons.nl

Kascontrolecommissie 2017
Rene Hageman
Tom Zeven